Instagram is testing a feature that shows you which people take screenshots of your Stories. Instagram confirmed the feature with TechCrunch, though not everyone is thrilled with it.

Some people who were caught red-handed received pop-up warnings that state, “Next time you take a screenshot or screen recording, the person who posted the story will be able to see it.” The feature places a circular shutter icon next to the name of the account that took a screenshot or screen recording of your content.

Creators are not specifically notified when someone screen grabs their Stories. Rather, they must check the “seen by” list to see who saw their content and who did a bit more than just watch.

 

For more on Instagram’s new update head to Android Authority